Avatar for Bea
Bea

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a student at the University of Edinburgh studying Modern Languages but am currently living at my home address in Epsom, Surrey. I have grown up with three older brothers and two young nieces whom I love spending my time with. I have a bubbly and vibrant personality with great social skills. Whilst at school and University, I have enjoyed a host of extra-curricular activities including sport, drama, dance and music. After spending my Gap Year working in the hospitality industry and travelling around South East Asia, I have a maturity beyond my years but have always had an easy and fun relationship with children.

My Experience

I have had childcare responsibilities since the age of 16. I have worked for friends, family and regular clients for evenings, full days and overnight sessions. I have tutored children over the past 2.5 years and, more recently, during Covid-19. I spend a lot of my time with my two young nieces (ages 10 and 12) and cousin (age 4) and can assure you I am experienced, reliable and professional when it comes to all childcare responsibilities. I have my own car and have been driving for almost three years without incident.

My Qualifications

10 GCSE's, 3 A Levels, Full Driving License, First Aid Course, Certificate in Hospitality, Certificate in Health and Safety, Certificate in Food and Nutrition.

My Availability

I am available for the next two weeks on certain days as I begin online university classes this Monday for my second semester!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.