
Private Tutor in Wirral

Babysitter in Wirral

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

A positive, kind and caring primary school teacher with energy and a great sense of humour.
DBS checked.
I am enthusiastic about English, in particular reading.
I am very creative in my approaches to teaching and learning. I also love the outdoors.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher with successful teaching experience in EYFS, KS1 and KS2. I have a thorough working knowledge of the national curriculum and the age-related expectations for each year group.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s
A Levels
BA (hons) degree
PGCE with QTS and Distinction

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.