SilverSA

Household Help in London Borough Of Camden

Babysitter in London Borough Of Camden

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
House Sitting

About Me

I am bubbly, fun but firm. I am an all rounder and despite having little experience in nannying, I am confident that I will be a helpful addition to your family.

My Experience

I have over 6 years experience working with teenagers and it has always been my passion. I have a natural ability to connect with young people and I love being apart of their growth. I am highly organised and love to clean and cook.

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 2 and multiple training courses around young people, children, health and safety, first aid etc

My Availability

Mon- Friday and flexible on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.