Donna

Nanny in Balmashanner

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 03 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m 40 yrs old, married to my husband who is a mental health nurse.
I’m a very easy going person who like spending time with the family, I like to cook and bake, going out for walks and catching up with friends.

My Experience

For the last 10 years I have worked for the one family, both parents are doctors and have to young girls, not so young now, 10 and 14 so my job is coming to a natural end.

My Qualifications

I have hnc level 3 in childcare and over 20 years experience, I also volunteer for Homestart.

My Availability

I would be available Monday to Friday and would do the occasional weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.