Aisha

Private Tutor in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm 21 years old I have always been around children as I am the middle one in the family so I was able to be a Aunty to my nephew and nieces at a young age and also older sister to my younger siblings.

My Experience

I am currently working at a business consultancy for the BAME community, I have been in this role for just under a year and also do some tutoring for mainly primary school children. Previously, I was working in banking in Natwest, alongside with studying Radiography. However I dropped out of the course and now I intend on following what I always passionately wanted which is to peruse teaching. I have worked in day cares, nurseries and also tuition centres previously and also have looked after many children such as neighbours kids and family members in my spare time before.

My Qualifications

9 A*-C in GCSE including Maths, English and Science
A-levels English Language (B) Psychology (B) Sociology (C)

My Availability

I normally work from home, but on Tuesday I am in the office. If its Babysitting I'm happy looking after children whilst working as my job isn't that demanding. However, sometimes I have important meetings face-to-face or virtually but this can all be told in advance. For any sort of teaching in the evenings is best with advance notice. I'm happy doing drop-offs depending on the area and school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

These are my fees, rates may change if area is further away. If tutoring more than one person I am happy to make a discount.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.