
Nanny in Haddington

Babysitter in Haddington

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi I’m bella. I am currently on a gap year before I hope to begin studying medicine at uni in September. I’m looking for some part time or full time work as a nanny, or babysitting, for over the summer. I have a car and full driving license (for over a year) so I’m happy to commute/ do any driving duties required. I have also been DBS checked for my last nannying job.

My Experience

I have experience with children of ages 0-13 years. My last job I worked as a nanny in the french alps for 4 months caring for children of all ages. My experience is mainly focused on the younger side (1-4), however I’m comfortable caring for any ages. During my last job, my role was very diverse, caring for different age ranges and multiple children at once. We would take older children to ski lessons and ski alongside them, then cook a healthy lunch and after that carry out a fun afternoon activity that all ages could enjoy. I also have some experience with children with additional needs from volunteering at local summer playschemes. I’ve also carried out babysitting for multiple families over the years. I’m also happy to assist in any tutoring that could be required as I have taken maths and the sciences to A level, and many other subjects including English and Spanish to GCSE level.

My Qualifications

First aid at work + paediatric
Food safety level 1+ 2
GCSEs - 8A*s 1A 1B
Alevel’s- AAB (bio, maths, chem)

My Availability

I’m available for an immediate start until early September. I work 2 x 4hr shifts on Friday and Sunday evenings in Tescos as a temp, however I could be flexible about this.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.