Avatar for Rachel


Babysitter in Racarbry

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a friendly, energetic and caring person. I am a conscientious young individual with a willing to learn, I am motivated to helping others and dedicated to be a part of a team. I am passionate about learning new skills and growing my knowledge within a business. I have worked with people of different age and abilities and am keen on helping others with what they want to achieve.

My Experience

2 years work experience in a Primary School working with 6/7 year olds, 8 months working in a nursery school one to one with an undiagnosed autistic child, 6 months in a playgroup as an afternoon assistant

My Qualifications

9 GCSE's graded A*-C, 3 A-Levels including ICT- B Health and Social Care-B Religious Studies-D, Foundation Degree in Early Childhood Studies, Accredited Level 5 Child Psychology Endorsed, Paediatric First Aid, Autism Training, Safeguarding.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.20 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.