Lisa

Household Help in Lower Sunbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 08 Nov 2021

My Summary

Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

I am a house chores fan! I’m extremely organised, love tidying and organising! I’m very friendly, a happy go lucky person who is also extremely reliable and conscientious.

My Experience

I have worked within recruitment and also cabin crew for BA. I have been a full time mum to my wonderful daughter who is 13 now. I pride myself on my organisational skills and love tidying and sorting things at home! Enjoy doing washing, ironing and general housekeeper/mum duties. Also have a love of interior design as well.

My Qualifications

GCSE grade A-C including Maths, English, French and Business Studies.

My Availability

From mid April

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £16.00 per hour

Flexible.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.