
Nanny in Trafford

Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a bubbly, energetic and friendly individual who loves being around children. From October I will be working towards my primary teaching degree to achieve my dream of being a teacher. I am able to communicate and engage with children from all ages through learning and play. I am compassionate and understanding of different children’s needs and I am able to adapt my style of interaction to this. I am creative and crafty when it comes to learning and playing which can be exciting and fun for children.
I have a full UK Driving License and my own vehicle. I am trained in paediatric first aid and have an enhanced DBS check.

My Experience

I have had 5 years experience working with children. This includes babysitting and nanny jobs for friends and family as well as work experience and placements in 3 primary schools. Whilst in these roles I developed skills and abilities to be able to interact with children effectively. I have worked with children with additional needs in literacy and mathematics.

My Qualifications

A- Levels:
Business Studies, A
Sociology, A
Psychology, B
English Language (AS), A

GCSEs- 10 A*-C

Safeguarding Children Level 3
Adverse Childhood Trauma training
OpenUni Understanding Young People’s Wellbeing
Paediatric First Aid
Enhanced DBS check

My Availability

I am looking for full time work to suit the needs of the family. I am available full time through the working week but can be flexible to work weekends if needed.
Please contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

For nanny jobs I charge £10-12 hourly during the week (depending on travel distance). Weekend and overnight rates are £14 hourly.

Babysitting is £9-11 hourly during the week (depending on travel distance). Weekend and overnight are £12 hourly.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.