Avatar for Anoushka


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a University Student looking to make some money.

My Experience

I babysat throughout my Alevels so have experience working with children. I often looked after the children during evenings which involved putting them to bed and reading to them as well as cooking.

My Qualifications

I am a University student at the University of Nottingham.

My Availability

I am a available most days when given notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 an hour any overnight stays I charge £12 an hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/06/2022)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.