
Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a lively, well-organised Masters student with a range of experience with children.

My Experience

I have been working with children for the past 4 years as an ambassador at my university, working with ages from 9-18. I have been a tutor in the past, and was a part-time nanny for 6 months in 2019. I have 3 younger siblings, so also have plenty of experience coming up with fun and inventive ways of having fun!

My Qualifications

I have an advanced DBS and a ASIST qualification in mental health & suicide prevention for young people due to a recent job. I have a degree in religion and ethics.

My Availability

I am flexible at the moment because my degree means I can study at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.