
Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a recent graduate and have experience working with children of all ages in both care and educational settings. I have a car so am able to collect children from school or their activities and can take them to parks or for trips.

My Experience

I have worked as an au pair in Italy and a babysitter. I have also volunteered in a special education needs unit in a primary school.

My Qualifications

BSc First Class Honours in Psychology (QUB).
Enhanced DBS check.
Qualified Healthcare Assistant
Foundation in Counselling Studies
Level 2 Safeguarding Children and Vulnerable People.
First Aider with St John Ambulance.
Registered with the Northern Ireland Social Care Council.
Registered with the British Psychological Society.

My Availability

I am flexible with my working hours and am available for last minute childcare needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£8.50/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.