
Babysitter in Hitchin

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I would describe myself as being very responsible, creative and enthusiastic. Coming from a large family I've had my fair share of babysitting from newborns to pre-teens I've looked after many children and use my creative abilities to engage children in an interesting and educational activity. I've had experience being a childminders helper. I also enjoy fitness and nutrition and enjoy learning from new environments. I am fun yet professional and take great care when I work.

My Experience

childminders helper
family and friends babysitter

My Qualifications

GCSEs - 8 qualifications - Maths and English; C
University Arts London - UAL extended Diploma level 3 art and design
Paediatric first aid 2020
Emergency first aid 2017
Safeguarding children practice level 3
Special educational needs diploma
EYFS- early years foundation stage

My Availability

a few days notice will be okay but I am available most days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.75 per hour

my fees £7 - £8

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.