
Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello!

I am a mature student looking for a part time nannying job to fit in with my studies. I also work for the NHS so have an enhanced DBS check, and am trained in both adult and child first aid.

My Experience

I have yet to experience my first nannying position however have informal experience looking after friends and family members children.

My Qualifications

Safeguarding children level 2, safeguarding adults level 1 and 2, health, safety and welfare level 1, basic life support, first response, first aid, infection prevention and control level 1

My Availability

My availability it flexible until the end of September, I will then be studying two days a week but still remain available in the evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Since I have no formal nannying experience I am open to negotiation

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.