
Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I'm well traveled and open to many different cultures. I love cooking and baking especially when it comes to the fun challenge of incorporating dietary restrictions.

My Experience

Worked as an educator in China for 3 years. Worked at a childcare centre in Australia. Have experience as a nanny and au pair in Australia. Experienced working with children with severe allergic reactions to milk/egg/nuts etc

My Qualifications

Australian working with children check. Senior first aid. Certificate 3 in Early childhood education and care

My Availability

flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Open to discussing reasonable daily rates if the position is for 30+ hours a week.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.