
Babysitter in Wotton-under-Edge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Kristyna, I´m 28 years old, currently living in a lovely town named Wotton-under-Edge. I used to work in a museum in Prague, however, after I moved to the UK I´m offering babysitting services.

My Experience

Back at home, I used to babysit for my aunt, who got three very lively children (age 4,8 and 11). From the age of 16, I was an instructor and then later a Summer Camp Activity Leader. Both of these activities involved coaching and taking care of a group of ten children for two weeks.

My Qualifications

I believe that the babysitting experience, together with the Summer Camp one is a good start. I´m friendly, responsible and fun.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.