
Mothers Help Job in Ledbury

Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 21 Nov 2020 Email

About Me

I'm going through a difficult time at present that is demanding a lot of my time and energy, and I need some support with my precious son Leo (10 months old). If it weren't for the demands currently on me, I would be happily devoting myself full-time to Leo's care, however so I can be as well resourced for him as possible I need some breathing space. I base my mothering approach on Leo forming a strong attachment bond to me - which he has - and follow a Montessori-style philosophy to child development. Leo breastfeeds, co-sleeps and naps during the day in a sling.

I'm currently looking for someone to hang out with Leo and possibly help with a bit of housework 2-3 hours twice a week on the basis of seeing how it goes. This would take place at my home in Ledbury.

Clearly I'm biased, but Leo is truly a sweet and delightful boy, enjoying figuring out how his body works and discovering the world. Someone who has a calm and grounded presence and can share in his delight with him would be ideal.

My Requirements

Mothers Help

I'm looking for a Mothers Help.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.