
Private Tutor in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
French Tutor
German Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Japanese Tutor
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a fully qualified Primary teacher with a valid DBS check. I have experience in private tutoring, online teaching, childminding and babysitting. I speak Japanese, French and German to a good level, with A-Levels in French and German, and a Bachelors degree in Japanese as well as a total of 21 months living in Japan. I can teach all primary subjects, and I am also able to tutor maths, English and science subjects to a GCSE level.

My family has previously worked in foster care, specifically with infants, meaning I am experienced in the care of babies and toddlers. I also have a valid pediatric first aid qualification from the Polish Red Cross (course completed in English).

My Experience

I have 4 years of primary teaching experience as well as 2 years 1:1 or 1:2 tutoring experience. I also have experience teaching English as a Foreign language both in group/class contexts or 1:1 sessions.

My Qualifications

Primary PGCE
First Aid (Including Pediatric First Aid) - Polish Red Cross, course conducted in English

My Availability

I am fully available for online teaching within regular school hours, as well as some evenings.
I am located in Gosport and prepared to travel up to an hour dependent on the length and pay level of the job. (I will not be able to travel during lockdown)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I am flexible on rates within reason, so please feel free to contact me regarding any positions you feel I may be suited for.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 01/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: QTS Certificate (added 29/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 29/07/2020)
  • Reference: British Primary School of Wilanow Written Reference (added 29/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 29/07/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/07/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 29/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.