
Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 19 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi. i have worked as a baby sitter in my home country and i love taking care of kids. I didnt thought of this doing here but in this condition i would love to be a helping hand for some mothers.

My Experience

I have worked in Bangladesh before and i have experience in handling children. i can help them eat play or sleep, or any other things which needs to be done.

My Qualifications

Im studying biomedical science in coventry university 1st year

My Availability

My semester ends this 13th of august and im free full day after that but before that i can work during mornings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

8-10 pounds per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.