
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a young woman of Italian descent with good experience with children.
My main qualities are basically: creativity, patience, punctuality and always trying to build a good relationship with both children and parents.

My Experience

I worked as an Au-Pair for two families. With the first family I worked with two girls, the oldest 11 years and the smallest 9. The second family, always two girls, the oldest 8 years and the smallest 5.
Both families were very satisfied with my work and for me were two really nice experiences.

My Qualifications

First level degree in restorative technician.
Specialization in artistic decoration.

My Availability

I started a college course that occupies me all day for every day of the week until 17:00. So I’m only available the night after 17:00.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Reference: Reference Anaba family (added 01/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 01/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.