Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Childminder in Irvine

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Flexible Hours

About Me

Myself and my mum run a joint childminding business from my home in Bourtreehill Irvine, we cover other areas across Irvine and Kilwinning. I have three daughters of my own also. We provide weekend childcare as well as weekdays.

My Experience

I have Experience in childcare from raising my three daughters and also working towards my HNC Childhood practice.

My Qualifications

Working towards HNC Childhood practice. Starting year 2 in September. I study one night per week.

My Availability

I have full and part time spaces available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.