image/svg+xml

Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Georgia I am moving to high Wycombe in 2 weeks and I use to be a childminders assistant for 2 and a half years before having to be made redundant because of the virus I am looking for work back in the childcare setting as I love working with kids and best job I've ever known and I am moving to high Wycombe in 2 weeks look forwarding to hearing from you all.

My Experience

I worked as a childminders assistant for 2 and a half years.

I had a variety of main roles when I worked for Jills childcare such as:
greeting the children and the parents in the morning
Helping them take off/put on their shoes and coats off (if needed)
Feeding the children when needed
playing with the children doing all sorts of different activities with different variety of toys.
Changing nappies and helping little one’s potty train and little ones who just needed help.
Helping with hand washing.
Strapping all the children in safely to their car seats when we went out.
When out and about making sure little ones, who are likely to run off are on reins.
Making sure babies and younger ones are strapped into pushchair safely
Putting babies and younger ones down for afternoon naps.
Reading them stories.
Creating all different kinds of activities to do with them.
Making sure they have water and when bottle is empty filling back up.
School pick up.
Tidying up after children had gone home for the day

Worked at a preschool for my college placement.

My Qualifications

I have a full DBS check which must be renewed every year in June.
I have taken courses such as:
Supporting bilingual children in early years
The wonder of music workshop
Help me learn: An introduction to observation, assessment and planning
Introductory course in signalong phase 1
Trained in safeguarding until September this year.
Trained in first aid till 2022

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 31/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.