Tracey

Household Help in Solihull

Babysitter in Solihull

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 20 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper

About Me

I am currently a nanny / mothers help for a family with a 4 month old and a 3 year old and I work for the family on a part time basis. I am looking for extra work alongside this. I am also a mother to two grown up children aged 16 and 20 so have plenty of experience.

My Experience

I have gained experience working as a nanny / mothers help with the family I am currently with - also bringing up my own children.

My Qualifications

No childcare qualifications only school qualifications. Maths, English, Science etc

My Availability

I currently working part time - please see availability below.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 11/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

9.00

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/07/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 18/07/2021)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 17/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.