Avatar for Alisha

Alisha

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a kind and caring person with experience with children Of all ages. I am looking for some work for the summer and for when I start university in September to get my teaching degree.

My Experience

I am a qualified TA with a year of experience in a nursery. In my training year I also worked with children aged 5-9. I also have some experience with special educational needs.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Supporting Teaching and Learning level 3. This means that I am a qualified teaching assistant.

My Availability

I’m looking to babysit in the evenings and afternoons. But willing to help out in the daytimes too if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are £10 an hour, but weekend evenings I ask for £11 pound an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.