
Live Out Nanny Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Male Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 29 Oct 2020 Email

About Me

I’m a 30 year old single dad, I currently run a successful catering company, Emily’s table, we are on Instagram if you would like to see what I do, I’m also currently setting up my first restaurant as well as a tech company. I have a little girl who is 2, she lives with her mum 4 days a week and with me 3, she is bilingual in English and Italian. She is quite energetic but very much a happy little one. We live in a spacious open plan apartment in jesmond
Feel free to give me a message

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

I’m looking for someone to help with my little girl while I am working, making her lunch and dinner and occasionally putting her to bed. She would need collected from school on the Monday and Tuesday, so a car is essential, otherwise we can insure you on our car

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.