
Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 2nd year University student to become a 2nd language English teacher. I am home for the summer holidays therefore my schedule is very flexible.
Please contact me on my email
Or my mobile

My Experience

I have experience working as a teachers assistant with primary school children in addition I used to babysit my little brother when he was younger.

My Qualifications

I am currently going on my 3rd year of University
GCSEs - 4 As 5Bs
A-levels - A C D

My Availability

I can do any day and time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.