Amanda

Babysitter in Bonnyrigg And Lasswade

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have worked in the care sector for many years, I have worked with special needs children in a variety of setting's after school work at St Crispin's, respite overnight care with action for children and have been working till present with autistic men in independent living setting. I am a nonsmoker, I have no drivers license as yet. Please feel free to contact :)

My Experience

Various experience, I also have svq 3 in health and social care

My Qualifications

Psychology degree 3rd, svq 3 in health and social care, HNC in social sciences

My Availability

Full availability from September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.