
Nanny in Henley-on-Thames

Babysitter in Henley-on-Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Claire, I live in Henley so I'm very local, I don't drive but I am willing to travel. I am also very flexible.

My Experience

I work in a nursery but I am looking to do something different, I have 9 years experience, dbs checked and have recently completed a paediatric first aid course.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 2 Diploma in early years and I am looking at training for my NVQ level 3.

My Availability

I currently work in a nursery, but when the right family comes along I would like to do the same days but I am flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.