Natalie

Household Help in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hello. I’m a 30 year old Marketing Manager currently on leave from my full time job due to the financial impact of Coronavirus on my employer. I’m available until April 2021 and happy to help with many household tasks and childcare needs. My husband is a primary school teacher so I have lots of books and activities at my disposable. I have a full clean driving license.

My Experience

I have experience babysitting children aged 2 - 10 on an informal basis on recommendation from friends and family. I am hard working, reliable and very attentive.

My Qualifications

Although I do not have childcare qualifications I am educated to degree level and have a strong work ethic.

My Availability

I am very flexible with availability at present.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable based on requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.