Avatar for Janbe
Janbe

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 07 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

A friendly genuine mature lady who is also a grandmother . I really like children and enjoy them.

My Experience

Was a qualified nurse but gave it up was a special needs nurse. Have worked with children a lot over the years . Worked a few hours in a day nursery . Have done first aid courses and studying just now for a childcare qualification

My Qualifications

Was a qualified nurse of special needs . Now training for a level 3 childcare course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 to 11 per hour depends on time of day and what is expected

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.