Kirstie

Nanny in St. Clement

Babysitter in St. Clement

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello! I have 7 years experience with children being a nursery assistant and a nanny. I have looked after babies ranging within the ages of 0-1, where I focused on helping them develop their cognitive skills and social skills to their best ability. I also worked with toddlers and pre-school ages, where I focused on their communication, sensory and cognitive skills, whilst having a lot of fun with them! I have worked as a live- out and live- in nanny in Athens, Greece and I have been a live- out nanny for several families in Holland over a 3 year period. In Jersey I have worked as a surf instructor for 3 summers where I have taught children ranging from 5 years old to 15. I absolutely love children and watching them grow and develop is so rewarding. Creative activities is something I love to organise with children that I work with as this is one of my strong points!
I look forward to meeting you and your family.

My Experience

Nursery assistant for two nurseries in Jersey, Channel Islands.
Live- out nanny for several families in Holland.
Live- in nanny for a family in Athens, Greece.
Live- out nanny for a family in Athens, Greece.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare CACHE certificate
Bachelor in fashion and textile
Masters in graphic design

My Availability

Monday- Friday (up for discussion).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.