
Part Time Nanny Job in Sheffield

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 12 Sep 2020 Email

About Me

I have a 9 month old little girl who starts nursery in October but only in the afternoons. I am looking for a nanny to do one day (Tuesdays) and perhaps one morning to begin from mid / end of October. Occasionally we may need babysitting at weekends for a couple of hours but that will depend on if we are able to go out!

I live in Ecclesall with my husband. He works from home due to the pandemic and when I return to work in November, I'll also be working from home.

Hopefully we can find a good fit for our little girl. She's an only child and lots of fun. Thanks!

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

I'm looking for a Live Out Nanny, Night Nanny, Housekeeper, Part Time Nanny, Nanny Share, Mothers Help, Bedtime Nanny or Household Help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.