
Nanny in Weymouth

Babysitter in Weymouth

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 28 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello, I’m Michelle. I’m a mature nanny with over 23 years experience as a nanny and previously in day nurseries for 4 years .I’ve been in my current position for 13 years as a nanny share with a few local families and have an amazing bond with all of them. I’m moving to be closer to my family in Weymouth and so am looking for a lovely new family to join. I have experience with children aged 4 months to 13 years so you’ll either find me at a baby signing class or being the goalie in a family football match. I’m happy to go to local groups such as tumble tots and singing groups but equally as happy doing multiple school pick ups. I’m extremely organised and proactive so will easily be able to organise the school calendar with after school activities and playdates etc.
In the school holidays we have fun days out to the seaside, farms, parks, making dens in the forest and many more outings. Happy to do muck in with child related household chores.

My Experience

I’ve worked in childcare either as a nanny or in a nursery. 23 years as a nanny and 4 years in nursery. The last 13 years have been spent doing a nanny share with three local families with children aged between 4 months to 13 years.

My Qualifications

PPA preschool certificate
BTec in caring
Happy to become Ofsted registered
Clean driving licence.

My Availability

I’m relocating from the end of October, I’ll be living in Weymouth to be closer to my family. I’m looking for either 4 or 5 days per week between 7am to 7pm. Any time from 1st November.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 gross an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.