
Nanny in Renfrew

Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a kind caring and reliable nanny, who has been with my current family for the last 4years but due to the family relocating I am looking for my next family. I love outdoors & being creative! I would love for you to allow me the opportunity to care for your family.

My Experience

I have worked as nanny here in the UK for the last four years. I have also worked as a nanny for two summers in New York City.

My Qualifications

HNC Early Education & Childcare
BA Hons Marketing

My Availability

Fully flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.