
Household Help in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a mum of two grown up children who have flown the nest. I am honest , reliable and can turn my hand to almost anything, looking for work as house keeper / childminder

My Experience

My experience is been a mum myself know what’s important in bringing up children, understanding their needs , and the fine balance between right and wrong , I love kids , I love cats , dogs and just want to be able to earn a decent wage and do a good job at the same time

My Qualifications

I am actually a qualified British Standards Auditor this involved a lot of travel , that’s the reason I want to do something different, Assist a family possibly that have busy lives , that I can contribute to as a house keeper , childminder. , pet walker Gardner as I like to keep busy

My Availability

I am looking for full time but open to suggestions

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Ideally would like a set fee monthly to cover the whole package

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.