
Babysitter in Widnes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I’m Alex and I am 28 years old. I work in a primary school in Warrington Cheshire and I am currently in nursery class. I have a lot of experience when working with children and love my job! I am married and live in Widnes and I am looking for some extra work. I love being outdoors and will provide creative and exciting activities whilst caring for your children!

My Experience

I have worked in a number of nurseries and primary schools in a range of year groups during my time at college and university studying my degree at Liverpool hope university and now work in a Primary school in nursery Class, I have also worked in reception and year 1 in this current school.

My Qualifications

I have a BA honours in early childhood studies I am a pediactric and adult first aid trained, trained in safeguarding, Healy and safety and have a full DBS check.

My Availability

I would be available after school from 4 during term time and evenings. I am also available during all of the school holidays for days/evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.