
Babysitter in West Linton

Male Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Joe I am 18 years old and have recently left school I am trying to find work to save up money for a car

My Experience

I have experience from baby sitting family friends children and my younger sister and pets and animals that have been mine or my friends o which gave me experience in looking after children and animals in feeding them taking care of them an making sure they are well catered for

My Qualifications

I have a national 5 in English and maths and wood work and metal work I also have a national 4 in computing science and history

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.