Aisha

Babysitter in Warrington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 01 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a hardworking, dedicated and patient individual. I am fair and interested in what children have to say. I enjoy playing and interacting with children and helping them learn. I love going swimming, doing arts and crafts, playing with barbies/cars/ shops/ jigsaws/ workbooks. I love seeing kids grow and develop in the time I work with them. I have just finished working full time at a preschool so I have lots of hands on experience with 3 to 4 years olds

My Experience

Most recently I have worked in a pre-school of a private nursery where I worked 40 hours a week with 3-5 years olds. Additionally I was targeted support for a child with suspected autism. I have been an au pair (live in nanny) in America from August 2019 to July 2020. I looked after 2 children ages 5/6 and 7 (ADHD). I provided up to 45 hours of childcare a week, drove the kids to school, activities and appointments, worked with complex and changing schedules, and homeschooled during the covid 19 pandemic and lock down. I was a nanny in Manchester while I was completing my degree, I looked after 2 children ages 2 and 4. I worked 2-10 hour days (whatever is needed and I am flexible), I accompanied the youngest to preschool groups. I have also done evening babysitting and putting kids to bed and feeding them for around 10 different families. I have been a volunteer leader at Rainbow Unit (5-7 year olds) for the 3 years I was at university, where I led age appropriate activities, ran games, organised field trips. I completed my 'Adult Leadership Qualification' while studying my degree and I attended safeguarding trainings. Additionally I have worked at summer camps in America (summer 2016 and 2017) and I created age appropriate actives for kids ages 5-13, I accompanied them when they did fun camp activities.

My Qualifications

BA Hons in Television and Radio Production

First aid training - Tiger Lilly
Full clean Drivers Licence and own car

My Availability

I am available for babysitting on evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour plus whatever the cost is if I take the kids anywhere and we can discuss rates if I need to travel more (petrol money).

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Pediatric First Aid, Child/Infant CPR AED, Asthma Care Video (added 12/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.