Hollyaim

Babysitter in Launceston

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly young lady who is looking to stretch out into the childcare industry whilst studying for a level 3.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery doing cleaning and helping with children since I was 14/15 and left the beginning of the year and I occasionally babysit my sisters three children ,all under ten and the youngest is under one year .

My Qualifications

Level 2 health and social care
English gcse
Art gcse
Retaking math gcse to get a higher mark

My Availability

I am currently qualifying for my level 3 in health and social care so I am busy weekdays until 6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no yes
Last Updated: 07/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.