Maddy

Babysitter in Oxted

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Maddy and I’m currently 19 years old on a gap year looking for nannying/ babysitting jobs. I love working with kids and I’m trying to save up a bit of money.

My Experience

I have a few years of experience in baby sitting. I am the eldest of 3 girls and so I have always had experience in looking after kids younger than me. Also, I am a level 1 tennis and swimming coach to kids. I have worked as a waitress for 1 year and also in the kitchen at a cafe for 1 year.

My Qualifications

I have 6A*s and 4A’s at GCSE and A*AB at A level. In terms of childcare, I have frequently baby sat since I was about 16.

My Availability

I am very flexible with hours and could move them to suit you. Evenings, however, would be more convenient.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I would be happy to discuss fees to fit you.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.