
Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a kind and caring person with experience in childcare. I hold a full clean driving license with access to my own car. I can cook and clean.

My Experience

I am currently a nursery practitioner with experience in working with children between the ages of 1.5 - 4 years.

My Qualifications

I am currently unqualified but I have lots of experience in working with children. I am a nursery practitioner and have worked closely with children who need extra support.

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.