Viola

Registered Childminder Job in Lower Sydenham

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

About Me

Hello there, I'm a single mum to fabulous & energetic nearly 8y old twin boys. Arrangements with their dad will change soon and I'm looking for some help with childcare 1 evening (likely Thu, but can be discussed, 17:30 - 21:00) and on Friday mornings, 7:00ish start (as I leave for work at 7:20) wake, observe toothbrushing(!), and walk the boys to school (breakfast club) for 08/08:15. It's a 3min walk from us.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

As a nurse I am working odd hours and am looking for someone reliable, caring and fun to pick up my boys from their After School Club once a week. The school is a 3mins walk from our home. I would like you to actively engage with my boys, go to the park / play, help with any home learning, prepare dinner and get them "bed ready"/ to bed.
I leave the house at 7:15am on Fridays and would appreciate you to be there, get my boys ready for school, and walk them to the school for breakfast club for an approx 8am start.
Furthermore I am expected to work a Saturday every 4-6 weeks, and would need childcare including outdoors activities from 8/8:30 to 16:00.
I don't know for sure exactly when this would start, but likely in March 2021.
Would this be something for you?!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.