
Registered Childminder Job in Sheffield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

About Me

I am a respiratory nurse and my husband is a year manager at a school in Clowne. We have recently welcomed our beautiful girl Iris. I will be returning to work mid October and am looking for a Childminder in the Clowne area for 3 days a week, ideally Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday. Iris will be 11 months old at this time. I have a commute to work and will be working long days but my husband would be looking to drop off at 7.45 and collect around 4.15.

I know this is early to be looking but I set up a profile as I am just trying to gauge the situation locally so that I know what the situation will be nearer the time.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder in the Clowne area from mid October 2021 for an 11 month old.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.