
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 09 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi,
I am a fun, caring, loving 18 year old girl who loves the outdoors and running around. You might see my age and think that I’m not appropriate but I believe myself to be very mature and down to earth. I have a younger brother and two older siblings. My dad is a New Zealander so I have duel citizenship NZ. My mother is English and was brought up in Billericay and later moved to little Baddow. I was born in Chelmsford and I’ve lived in the same house for my whole 18 years. I have first aid training and that’s due to being a marine cadet for three years. I have also completed a two year course in catering and hospitality at Colchester Institute college, so I would love to offer you my services with looking after your child/children and make them have a nanny they will never forget. I’m ready to have some fun, play some games and cook some delicious healthy foods!

My Experience

I have a younger brother who’s only three years younger than me but I’ve helped him through school with homework and the smaller things. My aunty has been a nanny for many years. Since she was my age she looked after two babies who are now 24. I’ve always been around my aunty and the children she looks after so I’ve always picked up things from her. People around my village always ask me to babysit. Two of my regular people are one family who have just recently had a new born and have a four year old girl and the other family have slightly older children at the ages of 7,9 and 14.

My Qualifications

I have rated level 1 first aid training as previously mentioned through the marine cadets.
I’ve received my maths, English, french and leisure and tourism GCSEs all at a grade 5 (hight C)
I have also Achieved a level 2 diploma in Catering and hospitality.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are whatever you are happy with, however I won’t accept anything under £8.50 because I believe my services are worth a lot more than that.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.