
Babysitter in Hove

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I'm an open minded enthusiastic young Italian women, passionate about childcare. I've a playful, creative, personality and a strong caring attitude. I'm well organised, reliable, and efficient, driven by a positive manner, given to my commitment on the path of personal development.
I like outdoor activities, to play and to be supportive.

My Experience

I've 7 years experience of working with children aged between 3–11 years old. I worked in the private childcare sector from 2000 to 2007 as babysitter, after school play worker, homework supporter and live-in nanny for private families in Italy.
During this time I experienced supporting children development, I gained good ability to initiate activities with young people and to encourage participation, setting a positive learning environment.

I've a good experience also with young people, having been a Youth Volunteer Team Leader and a Global Learning facilitator for young people (16-28). I covered these roles with a natural gift for motivating people and promoting personal growth.
Covering these roles I gained good communication skills and the ability to relate to children, young people in a positive and proactive manner.

I was employed as adult private live-in carer for a year and there I have the chance to express my high standard level of care and to improve my organisational skills.

I have a genuine passion for supporting children’s social development and relationships with their peers.
I’ve a skilled ability to balance supervising and playing roles and this allow me to manage the overseen and interaction with children.
I’m absolutely fascinated by the value of play in children’s development: watching and engaging in children play thought me its crucial importance for child’s learning, development, confidence and wellbeing.

My Qualifications

I haven't got any official qualification, but I can count on good work experience (6 years) as babysitter

My Availability

I'm currently unemployed so I have lots of free time. This could change during the next months.
I prefer to work close to my location (BN1-3) and with children from 3 years old on.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I work for shift of at least 2 hours. The overnight fees can be arranged with the client.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.