JoBD
image/svg+xml

Household Help in East Devon District

Babysitter in East Devon District

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 23 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I am happy to provide all aspects of Governess, Nanny, Tutor and Housekeeper services. (happy to deal with pets too!!)
I'm a former teacher and have worked in both Royal and VIP households in the Middle East and also Public and Private schools in the UK, most recently with SEN children here in Exeter.
I've worked with children from the age of 18 months through to their mid twenties and am also happy to help with Elder-care or clients with disabilities.

My Experience

Governess - Royal and VIP households in Abu Dhabi and Riyadh 3 years
Teaching in primary, secondary and tertiary sector for 20+ years in both public and private education, across all curriculums and Key Stages.
Have delivered Private Tuition to international and national participants in homes and at my own home, with Homestay and TEFL students.
Formerly a landlady so have experience of domestic household arrangements and therefore happy to cook, clean, shop, complete laundry, light gardening...etc
I'm happy to collaborate with prospective clients in order to ensure a mutually beneficial outcome for all involved.

My Qualifications

Post Grad Professional Training and Development, PGCE, BA (hons) Business management, HND Hospitality Management, SEN level 3 Diploma, QTLS - Qualified Teaching and Learning Status, TEFL, IELTS and various on-line training courses

My Availability

I am currently available upon request and happy to discuss hours and requirements for individual clients.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

negotiable - dependant upon role and responsibilities

My Documents

  • Reference: Reference - former employer Saudi Arabia (added 19/04/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Record of Achievement on-line learning (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 19/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 19/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 19/04/2021)
  • Full CV (added 19/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.