
Nanny in Weymouth And Portland

Babysitter in Weymouth And Portland

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Fun, energetic, enthusiastic person who enjoys working and being with children during work or with friends and family.
I enjoy going on walks and having days out exploring new places.
Enjoy learning new things whether researching or doing courses.

My Experience

Worked in childcare over 10 years in  pre-schools, day nurseries, chilminder assistant, babysitting and nannying.

Working as part of a team supporting children's individual learning, development and all aspects of personal care, while following children's individual routines and family values. Safeguarding the children in the setting, on school runs and days out, ensuring they are safe, hygiene practices are followed and following policies and procedures of the setting. 

Planned and carried out a wide range of games and activities covering all areas of development in thenEarly Years Foundation Stage , ensuring the setting and the activities provided was accessible to all children and suitable for all ages and stages of development.

Wide knowledge and understanding of childcare through doing courses online, attending courses and researching factsheets on relevant matters

My Qualifications

Certificate in Early Years Practice - 31st July 2012
CACHE Level 3 diploma in childcare and education - 30th July 2007
Safeguarding Children - 29th June 2019
Level 2 Food Safety and Hygiene For Early Years Settings - 22nd August 2018
Prevent Duty - 10th August 2018
Paediatric First Aid Certificate 12hr - 26th April 2018

My Availability

I am available during weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.