Avatar for Tara
Tara
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London: Wandsworth

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 23 graduate living in Balham. Happy to babysit and do nannying.

My Experience

I love children, I have 5 siblings and am used to busy family life. I have worked at a children's summer camp and also volunteered in Ghana for a few months in a children's home. I have done a lot of babysitting before and volunteered at a prep school in Dorset. I have two golden retriever so am very used to animals.

My Qualifications

BTEC hospitality tripple distinction star. Undergraduate. 12 GCSE'S

My Availability

Looking for a few days a week. 3-4 days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

willing to negotiate

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.