Avatar for Maria


Nanny in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 40 years old , I’m brazilian and I have lots of skills with kids and I'm looking for a job opportunity.

My Experience

I have experience with children from babies up to 2-6 years old because I took care of the children in my city.

My Qualifications

I am a organized person, reliable, responsible, committed and I worked in the health area for 17 years, I know how to cook, clean the house, tidy and organize.

My Availability

I have full availability because I am not currently employed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.