Lottie

Babysitter in Castleside

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello. I have just started up my own little holistic treatment room and looking for part-time hours (around 15-20) while it builds over the next year. I thought this might be perfect as I adore working with children and hearing their little stories. My favourite things to do are travelling, reading, cooking, adventures and spending countless hours online looking at houses that I can't afford and researching all sorts of dog breeds because its just too hard to pick one when you fall in love them all! That's pretty much me in a nutshell.

My Experience

5 years experience working with children from 6 months to age 5
Go to babysitter for friends

My Qualifications

CACHE level 2 NVQ in children's care, learning and development (2011)
CACHE level 3 diploma for the children and young people's workforce (2012)

My Availability

I work by appointment only so can arrange around your needs. I don't mind doing the odd shift overnight, can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.